Congratulations to Bellberry CEO Kylie Sproston on being a winner of the 2021 ARCS MTP Sector Awards. Kylie was announced as the Innovation award winner at the ARCS 2021 awards dinner in Sydney last night. Other recipients were NSW Health, Pathology, as innovation award winner and Co-Directors Nick Ward and Johanna Hann from PharmatoMarket winners of the Leadership award.

Kylie was honoured to receive the award and said “In accepting this award, I’d like to acknowledge my incredible team at Bellberry: staff, HREC member community and our supportive Board. We’re forever asking ourselves how we can better deliver on our objectives: to improve the welfare of human research participants and improve the quality, efficiency and effectiveness of research.

Delivering on those objectives is only possible with the teamwork that happens every day in the clinical trials environment: research site staff, investigators, CROs and Sponsors coming together to deliver health and medical research. The last word as always should go to the communities in which we operate and our participants, without whom none of this is possible”